Abbottabad Electronic Media Association

Abbottabad Electronic Media Association elected Abbottabad body as Ishfaq Ahmed of ARY News as President, Tahir Shah of Geo News as General Secretary and Shaukat Salar of Dunya TV as Vice President, Shakeel Azad of FM Radio as Joint Secretary and  Juma Khan as Finance Secretary.
Abbottabad eletronic media journlaists Abbottabad

Abbottabad Electronic Media Association News on Newspapers

Abbottabad eletronic media journlaists news

 Daily Aaj Abbottabad
Abbottabad eletronic media add

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *